Empty Face 5.5.21

The above piece is from my recent series Empty Faces. You can see more on my work page.

Click here to see an exclusive new drawing and mini-essay.

Click here to view a 3 minute clip from my latest video art piece A Call of Love. Edited by Isaac Williams. Music by Hollow Earth.

My latest book, Unpublished Drawings, is available now from Anathemata Editions (SOLD OUT)

My artists’ book Toll, is also available, exclusively from No Mames Distro.

You can see some of my work in progress, etc on my Instagram page.

Thank you. -Jonathan

Updated 4.11.22

Website and all artwork ©2010-2022 Jonathan Canady